How Are We Doing?

Most of our customers are repeat customers, and that’s a testament to the way we do business. Sure we always want to attract new customers, but we also work hard to build and maintain relationships with the customers we already have.

If you want to see what our previous customers have had to say about us, then read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. After you have been to John Sisson Motors, then you can write us a review of your own. We look forward to reading it.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John M 19 Jul 2016
This message is to thank Gloria for setting up my appointment, Bob Anderson and Dan Ireland for their professionalism in seeing to it that my visit was handled properly and that all commitments were honored. This was my first visit to John Sisson Motors and I must say that the facilities and employ...ees that I dealt with were top notch. Show more
5 rate
P.M 08 Mar 2016
My wife and I were traveling from Louisville, KY to Norristown, PA for my wife’s grandmother’s 95th birthday, when suddenly I had a flat tire. My 2013 CLS550 Mercedes has a special low profile tire in the rear of the car and impossible to locate at just any tire store. I am a long standing M...ercedes Benz customer with Tafel Motors in Louisville, so we looked on the internet for the closest Mercedes Benz dealership and luckily we were just a few miles from John Sisson Motor Dealership. This happened around 1:30 p.m. Your manager, Arlene Bisesi was extremely helpful, although she did try to sell me a new car indicating that would be the “simplest” solution. I felt very fortunate to have someone as helpful and kind as Arlene in my corner during this unexpected setback. Arlene reached out to Bob Anderson, in your Service Department, who had already left for the day. His lunch with his wife was interrupted, but he saved the day when he returned to the dealership and located the tire that I needed. Because of your helpful staff, we were able to make it in time for the birthday celebration. My wife and I can’t thank you enough. Show more
0 rate
Mercedes-Benz Customer 08 May 2015
John Sisson Mercedes-Benz is wonderful! The sales staff are incredibly informative, patient and most of all, fantastic to deal with. John Mahramas is the man! He worked with me to help me get exactly what I wanted and they gave me a great deal on my trade-in. Ronda Plymire, the Internet Sales Sp...ecialist is a gem and so nice to deal with. Everyone I met during the process, including Clif Burns, the Asst. Sales Manager, and Lou Haddad, in finance, were awesome. I highly recommend this dealership and John Mahramas as a Sales Consultant. Show more
5 rate
Google
R.B. 17 Nov 2014
Simply an amazing dealership, from the sales representative to the financing representative to the service department, John Sisson Mercedes Benz is a class act. I can't say enough good things about them. Please share this with them, they've surpassed excellence and add additional integrity to the Me...rcedes Benz name. Show more
5 rate
H.T. 16 Nov 2014
You should be very proud of your team representing your Service Dept. Bob Anderson and his staff are top shelf. I am treated like one of the family. Thank you
5 rate
D. R. 18 Aug 2014
I have to say working with Robyn by far was the most personable experience I have ever had. Steve was great to speak with and work with. I have to say working with the folks there is certainly like no other car buying experience I have had in all of my years buying my vehicles! Amazing experience! ...Also the owners of the company I work for have bought Lexus models for as long as I can think of. I wouldn't be surprise if sometime they might be heading your way. Too soon to tell, however they love what they see, who knows what the new year may bring. Thank you once again! Show more
5 rate
M.K. 12 May 2014
I recently worked with Don LaPorte a member of the sales staff...A true professional, who made us feel completely at ease with the sales process. Also Mr. LaPorte knew his product and walked us through everything with ease. A fantastic approach that never made us feel uncomfortable, and allowed us t...o make the correct choice. I will tell you, I have purchased over 15 cars in my lifetime and can honestly say this was the most painless and positive experience we have had. An asset to the dealership. Thank you Sisson Mercedes! Show more
5 rate
Anonymous 24 Jan 2013
Yesterday, On Jan 22nd, 2013 the coldest day of the year I got a flat tire on 79N. Talk about scared to death! I called your dealership and the service department was closed but the representative said come on in any way we'll take care of you and they did just that. By the time I arrived at your lo...cation I was fried my emotions torn to pieces and then came Robyn, Customer Service at John Sission Motors. She heard my cries, she listen to me pour out my soul to her about my freighting experience on 79. My experience on 79 will soon go away but my experience with Robin yesterday will never be forgotten. I will cherish her kindness and hold it close to my heart and render it to someone else in their time of need. I'm thankful you hired her and placed her there yesterday to service your customers. She made the difference and I will forever be appreciative. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.